Facebook tracking pixel [Skip to content]
To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that supports HTML5 video

Camp Carnegie

Leeds Beckett's Camp Carnegie programme gives children, and young people, the opportunity to get involved in sport, develop a range of skills and make friends.

We offer lots of sports opportunities in Leeds for children, including Easter Holiday sports camps, bank holiday sports camps and school summer holiday sports camps.

Please see below what sports camps we have available for you this Summer in Leeds.

Camps available

Plus Icon Spring Bank camps - from 28 May

Date:

Friday 28 May to Monday 31 May.

Sports available:

  • American football
  • Athletics
  • Football
  • Racket sports
  • Tennis

Prices:

  • Full day:
    10:00 - 16:00 
    £25  

  • Full day with wraparound care:
    08:30 - 17:30
    £30
  • Half day
    10:00 - 13:00 OR
    13:00 - 16:00 
    £15
Plus Icon Summer camps- from Monday 29 July

Weekly sports camps will take place throughout the 2019 summer holidays from Monday 29 July until Friday 30 August on the following dates:

Dates:

Week one - Monday 29 July - Friday 2 August

Week two - Monday 5 August - Friday 9 August

Week three - Monday 12 August- Friday 16 August

Week four - Monday 19 August - Friday 23 August

Week five - Monday 27 August - Friday 30 August

Sports available:

  • American football
  •  Athletics
  • Football
  • Racket sports
  • Tennis

Prices:

  • Five day camp (full days)
    10:00-16:00
    £115
  • Five day camp (full days) with wraparound care
    08:30 - 17:30
    £140

  • Five day camp (half day)
    10:00 - 13:00 OR 13:00 - 16:00
    £65
  • Full (single) day camp
    10:00 - 16:00
    £25
  • Full (single) day camp with wraparound care
    08:30 - 17:30
    £30

  • Half day camp
    10:00 -13:00 OR 13:00 - 16:00 
    £15
  • Extra Wraparound care
    08:30-10:00 OR 16:00 - 17:30 
    £3.50
Back to Top Button
Back to Top Button